Contacts

Managing Director
 

Chris McInerney
Managing Director
Chris.Mcinerney@sihl.com

Customer Service
 

Customer Service
800.366.7393 x 1
401.821.1000 x 1
customerservice@sihl.com

Heather Skorski
Customer Service Manager
Sihl Inc.
401.821.1000 x 3295
Heather.Skorski@sihl.com

Accounts Receivable
401.821.1000 x 3297

Locations
 

Sihl Inc.
538 Main Street
Fiskeville, RI 02823
401.821.1000
800.556.6866

 

 

 

 

 

Sales Managers
 

Jay Mulligan
Director of Sales North America                    Face Stock and Durables
407.592.3645
Jay.Mulligan@sihl.com

Andreas DeGroot
Area Sales Manager, Northeast US
401.741.2768
Andreas.Degroot@sihl.com

Vince Queau
Area Sales Manager, Midwest US
312.550.1807
Vince.Queau@sihl.com

Terry Greenberg
Area Sales Manager, West Coast US
562.882.4924
Terry.Greenberg@sihl.com

Steve Mercer
Area Sales Manager, South Central US
832.683.8319
Steve.Mercer@sihl.com

David Pachon 
Director of Sales, Latin America
Intl Cell +1 786-2299700
David.Pachon@sihl.com
Skype David.Pachon

David Gustafson
Sales Manager – Label Face Stock 715.409.9020
David.Gustafson@sihl.com

Marketing


Melissa Jendzejec-Blanchard
Senior Product Manager
401.821.1000 x 3420
Melissa.Jendzejec@sihl.com

Tyler Pacheco
Product & Marketing Communications
401.821.1000 x 3308
Tyler.Pacheco@sihl.com

Shawn St. Martin
Graphic Design/Technical Support
401.821.1000 x 3253
Shawn.Stmartin@sihl.com

Paul DeWyngaert
Business Manager - Dye Sublimation
978.281.1447
Paul.Dewyngaert@sihl.com