Contacts

Managing Director
 

Chris Cudzilo
Managing Director
chris.cudzilo@sihl.com

Customer Service
 

Customer Service
+1 813 286 4767 x1
+1 800 854 2341 x1
customerservice@sihl.com

Sara McBride
Customer Service Manager
+1 813 286 4767 x1037
sara.mcbride@sihl.com

Accounts Receivable
+1 813 849 4344

 

Locations
 

Sihl Inc.
121 Kelsey Lane, Suite G
Tampa, FL 33619
+1 813 286 4767
+1 800 854 2341

 

 

 

 

 

Sales Managers
 

Jeffrey Blake
Director of Sales for North America
+1 267 905 2120
jeffrey.blake@sihl.com

Tony Muscatelli
Vice President of Strategic Accounts
+1 401 486 5061
anthony.muscatelli@sihl.com

Clint Lott
National Accounts Manager
+1 813 493 2802
clint.lott@sihl.com

Steve Paratore
Northeast Regional Manager
+1 301 512 4705
steve.paratore@sihl.com

John Kemper
West Coast Regional Manager
+1 714 227 0489
john.kemper@sihl.com

Steve Lefevre
Midwest Regional Manager
+1 847 212 7506
steve.lefevre@sihl.com

Andy Brennan
Southwest Regional Manager
+1 214 970 9102
andy.brennan@sihl.com

 

Andy Yochum
Southeast Regional Manager
+1 941 321 7155
andy.yochum@sihl.com

Jay Mulligan
Director of Sales North America                    Face Stock and Durables
+1 407 592 3645
jay.mulligan@sihl.com

Vikaas Gupta
Key Account Manager, Industrial Application +1 909 576 1002
vikaas.gupta@sihl.com

David Pachon 
Director of Sales, Latin America
Intl Cell +1 786-2299700
david.pachon@sihl.com
Skype David.Pachon

Business Development
 

Eric Bartosz
Director of Business Development
+1 917 853 9691
eric.bartosz@sihl.com

Marketing
 

Sihl Inc.
marketing.us@sihl.com